Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shay “Gibson” Evans

Shay “Gibson” Evans

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay “Gibson” Evans
"Really good place real respectful and caring for you"
Profile photo of Michelle Maga

Michelle Maga

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Maga
"Connie is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! She saved us a great deal of money on our homeowners insurance! Always very responsive and we get immediate answers to our questions. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Christian Barajas

Christian Barajas

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Barajas
"Maria M. Did a fantastic job getting my family and I the best insurance. I high recommend her services to anyone. Thank you again Maria and the state farms team In Bakersfield."
Profile photo of hailey tiede

hailey tiede

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hailey tiede
"This was the best experience I’ve ever had when shopping for insurance! Johnny and his team are super helpful and very knowledgeable when it comes to the insurance industry. They were very patient with me, and really broke down how the coverages work in my policy. I highly recommend Johnny for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Laura Crider

Laura Crider

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Crider
"Personalized, dependable care."
Profile photo of Sam Sal

Sam Sal

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sal
"Maria was and will always be the best agent to have from this location. She helps me with everything I need, whether it’s on the phone or when I randomly come in to the office, she always has time for me. I highly recommend her at this location."
Profile photo of Ayleen Gonzalez

Ayleen Gonzalez

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ayleen Gonzalez
"0 stars if I could. I was quoted with Maria about a month ago, a week later I called to start the insurance policy. I was started on the policy with the quote Maria gave me. Everything was great and I had already payed and approved it. About two weeks later she calls me saying they need to charge me about 50$ Extra monthly. She is so unprofessional and has not helped to solve the problem one bit, they added this payment to my account with out my approval."
Profile photo of Kenneth Davis

Kenneth Davis

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Davis
"Just got my life insurance and my disability insurance w/ Johnny and Connie! Both were extremely helpful and explained everything to me. Thank you both for your help! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Guerra

Maria Guerra

December 19, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Maria Guerra
"Couldn't help me"
Profile photo of Tyren Fenstermaker

Tyren Fenstermaker

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyren Fenstermaker
"Maria Morentin was an absolute godsend. Got me full coverage insurance at a great rate when nobody else wanted to insure me due to my age. John Williamson State Farm has earned a customer for life."
Profile photo of Craig Riley

Craig Riley

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Riley
"Great agent takes care of us. Thank you Johnny."
Profile photo of Sarha Anderson

Sarha Anderson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarha Anderson
"Maryanne was so helpful! Getting insurance is so difficult and frustrating these days and she made it much easier. I will always recommend State Farm. I’ve been a customer since 2017 and I would not use any other company. 💜"
Profile photo of Joe Mendoza

Joe Mendoza

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mendoza
"Were very quick to help fix a problem. Always attentive and respond immediately and effectively to questions. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Thiam Chowy

Thiam Chowy

July 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Thiam Chowy
"They provide standard service."
Profile photo of Francisco Corral

Francisco Corral

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Corral
"I've been with this insurance agency for about 4 years now. Never have I had to talk to Johnny myself. But let me tell you his staff is awesome. Starting with Mallory, but really you can just talk to anyone hear. They are great!"
Profile photo of Dan Williams

Dan Williams

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Williams
"Honestly, switching over from Geico to State Farm has been the best decision I could’ve ever made. Thanks to Blake Tiede, my agent, for making the process smooth and hassle free for the past six months."
Profile photo of David Dang

David Dang

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dang
"I have been with State Farm since the day I got my license and Connie has always taken care of me!! Her services are amazing and she’s always on top of everything that she does. Cannot thank her enough for the service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Greg Buchanan

Greg Buchanan

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Buchanan
"Connie Sam has been a pleasure to work with. She responded to my questions promptly and secured hazard insurance for us quickly. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patrick P. Hoffman, CPA

Patrick P. Hoffman, CPA

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick P. Hoffman, CPA
"Johnny has been my insurance agent for a long time. I can't say enough good things about Johnny and his team (Connie and the rest!). He is almost too accessible and I try to not take advantage but I will text him at all hours of the day and his response time is amazing. I know he will do everything in his power to help however he can. He has saved me a lot of stress and headaches, especially having 4 daughters who drive and all the issues that can arise! Whenever anyone asks me for an insurance reference, Johnny and his team are tops on my list!"
Profile photo of Armen Melkonyan

Armen Melkonyan

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armen Melkonyan
"Connie is very knowledgeable and responsive. She answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns. She didn't leave us hanging. She made sure we understood completely and were 100% satisfied with our policies. Thank You Connie!"
Profile photo of Lusine Selvinazyan

Lusine Selvinazyan

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lusine Selvinazyan
"Thank you for securing great coverage fr my homeowners program, personal auto and Umbrella! Not only you provided with a program with coverages i needed, but also saves so much money by offering all those lines together and applying the multipolicy credits! Connie THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Jake Stanphill

Jake Stanphill

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Stanphill
"I had a great experience with this insurance agency. Blake helped me out signing up for life insurance. He explained each policy and helped me understand what I was signing up for. Everyone in the office was very friendly and Blake had great customer service. Highly recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Dominick Lostaunau

Dominick Lostaunau

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Lostaunau
"Got to speak with Blake teide about my car insurance, and life insurance. He was extremely knowledgeable about everything that was explained to me I was with another insurance company before coming to State Farm and now that I’m with State Farm I feel good being in their hands with Blake teide as my agent. Blake Teide deserves the 5 star rating by far, I will be recommending everyone I know to go to “Blake from State Farm!”"
Profile photo of Shannon MrOneO Lake

Shannon MrOneO Lake

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon MrOneO Lake
"My peeps!"
Profile photo of Anthony Rowe

Anthony Rowe

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rowe
"I stopped into Johnny’s office to add a car to my policy and I was helped immediately! The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. Johnny walked me through every step of the process to make sure any questions I had were answered. Easily the best experience at an insurance office ever."